

RISE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Nainagir NH - 75 Gwalior 474006 (M.P.)

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2023 - 24)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Girraj Bansal S/o. Mr. Radheyshyam Bansal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Mamta Bansal W/o. Mr. Girraj Bansal	Joint Education Secretary
3	Mr. Sanjeev Jain S/o. Late. Kashiram Jain	Member Secretary
4	Ms. Sneha Gupta D/o Jayprakash Gupta	Member
5	Ms. Shweta Shrivastava D/o. Rajkumar Shrivastava	Member Educator Representative
6	Mrs. Krishna Arya D/o. Laxmi narayan Verma	Member Educator Representative
7	Mrs. Vandana Updhayay W/o. Bhuvneshwar Prasad Updhayay	Member Parent Representative
8	Mr. Ramnaresh Gurjar Late. Hotam Singh Gurjar	Member Parent Representative
9	Mrs. Prathbha Gupta W/o. Rakesh Gupta	Member Female Representative
10	Mrs. Surekha Maheshwari W/o. Pradeep Maheshwari	Member other CBSE School Principal
11	Mr. Raghvendra Lal Santania S/o. Mr. Rajendra Prasad Santania	Member other CBSE School Principal
12	Mr. M.L.Pawaiya S/o. Bhagwan Das Pawaiya	Member Other State Board School Principal
13	Mrs. Renu Devi W/o. Mr. Mukul Dev	Member Other State Board School Principal
14	Mr. Hemkant Swami S/o. Kishan Swami	Member
15	Dr. Pawan Agrawal S/o. S.N. Agrawal	Member
16	Mr. Sudhir Singh S/o. Suryadev Singh	Member